Board Of Directors

Please take a few minutes to familiarize yourself with our Board Members. Contact information for each member is provided below.

William McDevitt
President

Vineland High School South
2880 E Chestnut Avenue
Vineland 08361-8499

Email: billnjmea@aol.com

McDevitt, WilliamWilliam McDevitt
 
Jeff Santoro
President Elect

West Windsor-Plainsboro School District
10 Southfield Road
West Windsor 08550

Email: jsantoro@njmea.org

Santoro, Jeff
Jeff Santoro
 
Joseph Jacobs
Past President

Ventnor Middle School
400 N. Lafayette Avenue
Ventnor 08406

Email: jjacobs@veccnj.org

Jacobs, Joe
Joseph Jacobs
 
Deborah Sfraga
Executive Secretary-Treasurer

NJMEA
NJMEA 1806 HWY 35 Suite 201
Oakhurst, NJ 07755

Email: debnjmea1@gmail.com
Office: 732-508-9770 Fax: 732-508-9771

Sfraga, Deborah
Deborah Sfraga
 
Thomas Mosher
Web/Communications (TEMPO)

80 Jumping Brook Drive
Lakewood 08701

Email: tmosher@njmea.org

Mosher, Tom
Thomas Mosher
 
Adam Warshafsky
CJMEA President

Montgomery Township School District
1016 Route 601
Skilllman 08558

Email: awarshafsky@mtsd.us

Warshafsky, Adam
Adam Warshafsky
 
Russ Batsch
NJSMA President

Madison High School
170 Ridgedale ave
Madison 07940

Email: batschr@madisonpublicschools.org

Batsch, Russell
Russ Batsch
 
Patrick O’Keefe
SJBODA President

Smithville School
37 South Old Port Road
Galloway 08205

Email: patrickaokeefe@gmail.com

O'Keefe, Patrick
Patrick O’Keefe
 
Nancy Dickinson
SJCDA President

Bunker Hill Middle School
372 Pitman Downer Road
Sewell 08080

Email: ndickinson@wtps.org

Dickenson, Nancy
Nancy Dickinson
 
Ronald Dolce
Administration

Email: rdolce561@aol.com

Dolce, Ron
Ronald Dolce
 
Nick Santoro
Advocacy

Email: nb1331@Quixnet.net

Santoro, Nick
Nick Santoro
 
Nancy Clasen
Band Festivals/Classroom Music

Thomas Jefferson Middle School
75 First Street
Lodi 07644

Email: nancydidi@hotmail.com

Clasen, Nancy
Nancy Clasen
 
Albert Bazzel
Band Performance

Email: fenwayfollower5@comcast.net

Bazzel, Al
Albert Bazzel
 
Donna Marie Berchtold
Choral & Opera Festivals

William Davies Middle School
1876 Dr. Dennis Foreman Drive
Mays Landing 08330

Email: berchtoldd@hamiltonschools.org

Berchtold, Donna Marie
Donna Marie Berchtold
 
Joseph Cantaffa
Chorus/Orchestra/Jazz

Howell High School
405 Squankum-Yellowbrook Road
Farmingdale 07727

Email: Jcantaffahhs@hotmail.com

Cantaffa, Joe
Joseph Cantaffa
 
Rick Dammers
Collegiate/Research/Higher Ed

Rowan University
201 Mullica Hill Road
Glassboro 08028

Email: dammers@rowan.edu

Dammers, Rick
Rick Dammers
 

Marie Malara
Conferences

34 Fanwood Drive
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Home: 732-238-0230
Cell: 732-887-2998 

Email: malara97@aol.com

Malara, Marie
Marie Malara
 

Ron Beaudoin
Corporate/Industry

Email: ron.beaudoin@nemc.com

Beaudoin, Ron
Ron Beaudoin
 
Amy Burns
Early Childhood Music Education

Far Hills Country Day School
Rt 202/Box 8
Far Hills 07931

Email: aburns@fhcds.org

Burns, Amy
Amy Burns
 
Tom Amoriello
Guitar Education

Flemington Raritan School District
50 Court Street
Flemington 08822

Email: tamoriel@frsd.k12.nj.us

Amoriello, Tom
Tom Amoriello
 
Maureen Butler
Special Learners

Lake Drive School
10 Lake Drive
Mountain Lakes 07046

Email: mbutler@mlschools.org

Butler, Maureen
Maureen Butler
 
Marj LoPresti
Technology

East Brunswick High School
380 Cranbury Road
East Brunswick 08816

Email: marjorielopresti@gmail.com

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Marj LoPresti

 
Susan Meuse
Orchestra Festivals/Performance

Hammarskjold Middle School
200 Rues Lane
East Brunswick 08816

Email: susanmeuse@gmail.com

Meuse, Susan
Susan Meuse
 
Kathy Spadafino
Choral Performance/NJRMEA

Email: kspadeb@aol.com

Spadafino, Kathleen
Kathy Spadafino
 
Mike Anzuini
NJAJE President

Steinert High School
2900 Klockner Road
Hamilton 08690

Email: manzuini.njaje@gmail.com

 
Anzuini, Mike
Mike Anzuini