NJMEA Resource Personnel

Area of Responsibility

Name

Email Address

Administrative Matters

Jeff Santoro

jsantoro@njmea.org

All-State Band Coordinator

Vacant

 

All-State Chorus, Orchestra, Jazz Coordinator

Joseph Cantaffa

jcantaffahhs@hotmail.com

Association Business

Deborah Sfraga

debnjmea@aol.com

Choral Procedures Chair

Wayne Mallette

wayne.mallette1@gmail.com

Composition Contest

Robert Frampton

rtframpton@comcast.net

Editor – TEMPO Magazine

Thomas Mosher

tmosher@njmea.org

Jazz Procedures Chair

Michael Anzuini

manzuini.njaje@gmail.com

Marching Band Festival Chair

Nancy Clasen

nancydidi@hotmail.com

Membership

Deborah Sfraga

debnjmea@aol.com

Middle/Junior High Band Festival

James Chwalyk, Jr.

james.chwalyk.jr@gmail.com

Middle/Junior High Choral Festival

Donna Marie Berchtold

firesongwed@gmail.com

NJMEA Historian

Nicholas Santoro

n31b13@gmail.com

NJMEA State Conference Exhibits Chair

Nancy Clasen

nancydidi@hotmail.com

NJMEA State Conference Manager

Marie Malara

malara97@aol.com

NJMEA Summer Conference

Joeseph Akinsas

joea_njmea@comcast.net

NJMEA/ACDA Honors Choir

Pam Crockett

pcrockett@npsdnj.org

November Convention – NJEA

Nancy Clasen

nancydidi@hotmail.com

Opera Festival Chair

Mike Kallimanis

MrKOrchAuditions@aol.com

Orchestra Procedures Chair

Susan Meuse

susanmeuse@gmail.com

Research

Colleen Sears

quinnc1@tcnj.edu

Students with Special Needs

Maureen Butler

mbutler@mlschools.org

Supervisor of Performing Groups

William McDevitt

billnjmea@aol.com

Tri-M

Jeff Santoro

jsantoro@njmea.org

REPRESENTATIVES/LIAISONS TO AFFILIATED, ASSOCIATED AND RELATED ORGANIZATIONS

NJ American Choral Directors Association

Jack Hill

jmwhill@hotmail.com

Governor’s Award for Arts Education

William McDevitt

billnjmea@aol.com

NJ Association for Jazz Education

Michael Anzuini

manzuini.njaje@gmail.com

NAfME

Jeff Santoro

jsantoro@njmea.org

NJ Music Administrators Association

Thomas Weber

tweber@westfieldnjk12.org

NJ Retired Music Educators Association

Frank Hughes

flh4hof@gmail.com

NJ TI:ME

Marjorie LoPresti

marjorielopresti@gmail.com

Percussive Arts Society

Domenico Zarro

DEZarro@optonline.net

COMMUNICATION SERVICES/PUBLIC RELATIONS

Executive Secretary-Treasurer

Deborah Sfraga

debnjmea1@gmail.com

Editor – TEMPO Magazine

Thomas A. Mosher

tmosher@njmea.org

Web Master (njmea.org)

Thomas A. Mosher

tmosher@njmea.org